Prithvi Narayan Campus, Pokhara, Nepal

Notice: Results of Scholarship

The result of scholarship for students who are studying in the fourth year (2069 BS enrollment) under the Institute of Science and Technology has been published according to the decision taken by the Student’s Welfare Division. Students who have not received this scholarship can claim their award within 5 days of official notice displayed on the campus notice board if they are not satisfied with the selection of scholarship receiving students.

List of students who have received the scholarship and freeship:


1.       Sudip Timilsina (Roll No. 114), Syangja

2.       Kusum Shrestha (Roll No. 504), Kaski


1.       Sangita KC (Roll No. 46), Kaski

2.       Manila Sharma (Roll No. 17), Tanahun

3.       Sita Aryal (Roll No. 224), Tanahun

4.       Rishi Ram Ranabhat (Roll No. 50), Tanahun

5.       Sujan Prasad Gautam (Roll No. 28), Myagdi

6.       Sushma Khanal (Roll No. 42), Syangja

7.       Kamal Bahadru Ranabhat (Roll No. 185), Kaski

8.       Subash Bhattarai (Roll No. 3), Tanahun

9.       Ganesh Regmi (Roll No. 258), Kaski

10.   Santosh Poudel (Roll No. 171), Syangja

11.   Sushila Thapa (Roll No. 216), Tanahun

12.   Anjani Gurung (Roll No. 501), Kaski

13.   Ganesh Shrestha (Roll No. 51), Tanahun

14.   Bishwa Bandhu Kafle (Roll No. 101), Syangja

15.   Bidhya Karki (Roll No. 238), Parbat

16.   Harischandra Adhikari (Roll No. 94), Kaski

17.   Hari Pokhrel (Roll No. 98), Parbat

18.   Jharna Budha Magar (Roll No. 252), Baglung

19.   Sristi Sharma (Roll No. 265), Baglung


Netra Narayan Poudel                                                                                                        Chairperson, Student’s Welfare

Published by: Administration
Published on 2016-02-18

Download Full Text